> MXP Development Team?
Edo
post Jan 19 2012, 11:48 PM
Post #1

Drifter

Group: Members
Member No.: 3,696
referrer:Google

I'd like to inquire on the current status/structure of the MXP development team.It seems the pages on the wiki might be out of date? (http://dejenol.com/index.php?title=Mordor_XP:_The_Team). How many people are recently active on the project? The last post I can find about it on the forums is Danjen stating last August, "We've been looking for a programmer for ages."

Well I'm a programmer with a some incentive these days to join the project and do something about it. I have friends who sound eager to help as well, but I don't know what to tell them about this project. I'd like to know what is needed and be able to see the active organization behind the effort.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
aardless
post Jan 28 2012, 09:59 AM
Post #2

Goblin Shaman at work (used to be: on strike...)

Group: Admin
Member No.: 18
referrer::yahoo:

I'd shoot Crusher an email, the address of which you found in his profile.
I expect he'll swing by the forum today or tomorrow.

--------------------
If money doesn't grow on trees, why is it that banks have branches? - sig of a guy on a chinese forum

Most off-topic topics are off-topic - fart642000

+Quote Post
Edo
post Jan 31 2012, 02:02 AM
Post #3

Drifter

Member No.: 3,696

I first tried to reach Crusher by the email address in his profile and by the forum's private message feature. The email bounced back and the pm system is broken (for me at least).

I think there should be a public discussion about the development of the game considering how blinded the public has been to the whole operation over the past year or so. I only tried private contact because it's more direct and I wanted to get the ball (or a few balls of many) rolling.

+Quote Post
Twilight *slayer...
post Feb 1 2012, 07:21 PM
Post #4

Explorer

Member No.: 3,803
referrer:searching mordor on google